Sri Sri Simplifies the Bhagavad Gita for You

Posted on: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 | Posted by: Art of Living Universe

Subscribe to Sri Sri Updates

Don’t think The Bhagavad Gita got over long time ago. It’s still going on everyday in each and every person’s life. Our life is all these 18 chapters of the Gita. In your life, you can see which chapter you are in now. Where are you stuck? 1st Chapter? 2nd? 3rd? You can gauge for yourself where your life is.

Listen to Sri Sri decipher and simplify the mystical wisdom of Chapter 7 & 8 for you!

Chapter 7: Jnana Vignana Yoga - Knowledge of the Ultimate Truth
In Chapter 7, Lord Krishna reveals the science of freeing the mind from all possible places it can wander out of attraction and bringing it back towards the pure consciousness within. When we are deeply connected with ourselves, anything that we do in the world seems so effortless.
Date: 15 - 17 August 2015

Chapter 8: Akshara Brahma Yoga - Attaining the Supreme
In Chapter 8, Lord Krishna reveals the secrets of karma, what's beyond death, the path to know the self and the mystical knowledge of realizing the brahman (the substratum of the universe).
Date: 4 - 6 September 2015

Register today: (Early bird offer ends on 30th July 2015)

Art of Living Universe: Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus | Instagram | YouTube