Today! Join in LIVE on Google+ Hangout with Sri Sri!

Posted on: Saturday, January 26, 2013 | Posted by: Art of Living Universe



How can we
TOGETHER
create a
violence-free,
stress-free
world?

This question resonates with many of us.

We have amongst us a humanitarian whose vision of a stress-free, violence-free world has inspired countless to work for the betterment of societies and nations.

On January 26th, Sri Sri will join a live conversation with though leaders around the globe to reduce violence and stress in society.

Be a part of this if you care for your world!

How?
Watch live on Google+ Hangout & youtube.com/artoflivingtv


 

 

 

What

3-hour online conversation on Google+ Hangout

Over 100 countries participating


When?
January 26th

8:30pm IST
10 am EST
3 pm GMT

 


Who will be on?

  • William Foster,
    Hon. Congressman, USA
  • Jo Leinen,
    Hon. Member of European Parliament
  • Deepak Chopra,
    Spiritual Guru
  • Annika Dopping,
    Film maker, Sweden
  • Ahmed Katrada,
    Political Reformer, South Africa
  • Myron Scholes,
    Nobel Laureate, Economics
  • Rajkumar Hirani,
    Film maker, India
  • Dr. Kiran Bedi,
    ex-police officer, India

among others...


Performances by:

  • Shaggy
  • Strings, Pakistan
  • Deo, Bulgaria
  • Carolina Guerra, Columbia
  • Blossom Taiton Lindquist, Sweden
  • Patricia Sosa, Argentina
  • Natalie Becker, South Africa
 

--
--