Google Plus Hangout with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

Posted on: Sunday, January 6, 2013 | Posted by: Art of Living Universe


Subscribe to The Art of Living UpdatesGoogle Plus Hangout with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar | Art of Living
This Google Plus Hangout with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar is a part of Art of Living's Social Media for #SocialGood, a series of unique online events. The aim is to bring communities from different parts of the world together with a vision to build a happier planet.

Details about the Hangout:
Date:
Jan. 26, 2013
Time: 8:30 pm IST | 3:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am EST | 
Where: This event will be hosted on Sri Sri Ravi Shankar's Google Plus Page and it will be aired live on Art of Living TV

For more information, please visit the Art of Living Global Website

Not sure what is a Google Plus hangout?
"Hangouts" are places used to facilitate group video chat. Only Google+ users can join the "Hangout".

Official facebook page of the Art of Living   Official twitter account of The Art of Living   Official G+ page of The Art of Living   Official YouTube channel of The Art of Living   Reflections - The Art of Living Newsletter   Wisdom Post Subscription

Note: Unable to see the above images? Please click on 'Display images' in your mail

Art of Living Universe: Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus | YouTube | Pinterest